Photo Corner / Uncategorized

Sannohe

Photo Corner - Erica - foxes “I found this foxy family in the ruins of Kunohe Castle in Ninohe. It’s a really beautiful area to visit, with lots of interesting shrines. This one was my favorite.” – Erica Jenkins, Sannohe machi Photo Corner - Celeste - walk “I’m lucky that my walk to school only takes about 5 minutes, but lately I have been taking my time to enjoy the apple blossoms that are blooming on the orchards near my house.” – Celeste Nuñez, Sannohe machi

One thought on “Sannohe

  1. Pingback: Issue #5 | JET life in pictures and words

Leave a Reply

